skip to content
St Rrichards House

Guided Town Walks

Discover Droitwich Spa with a Guided Town Walk

Would you like to find out more about Droitwich Spa?
Do you enjoy local history?
Then why not come and join a guided town walk.

Book by visiting Droitwich Spa Heritage and Information Centre, or call 01905 774312. 

Cost £3 per person (advance booking recommended).
Under 16s free when accompanied by an adult – max two children per paying adult.

Walks start at 11am from St. Richard’s House and last approximately 1 1⁄2 hours.

During the walk, actors from the Norbury Theatre will perform as characters who have contributed to the historic development of Droitwich. 

Guided Walks Dates 2019

  • Saturday: 9th March
  • Saturday: 13th April
  • Saturday: 4th May
  • Saturday: 11th May
  • Saturday: 8th June
  • Saturday: 13th July
  • Saturday: 10th August
  • Saturday: 14th September
  • Saturday: 12th October
  • Saturday: 9th November

Walks organised by: Droitwich Spa Heritage and Information Centre 

Download Information Sheet

Cookies
We use cookies on this website for better user experience.
How we use cookies