Droitwich ArtsFest 2017 Special Event

Jul 22nd - All Day
Droitwich Spa

Sat 15th July from 12 noon -Music in St Andrew's Square

Sat 15th July 3pm -Music Showcase in St Andrew's Church

Sun 16th July 6.30pm - Sinatra Celebration at St Andrews Hotel **

Mon 17th July 7.45pm ....; Handel's Water Music in Vines ParkĀ 

Thurs 20th July 7pm - "As You Like It" in St Andrew's Church **

Thurs 20th July 8pm -Droitwich Folk Club at The Talbot Inn

Fri 21 st July 7.30pm -"Alan, Alec, and Bert" at St Andrew's Church

Sat 22nd July from 11am -Poetry and Prose in St Andrews Square

Sat 22nd July 7pm -Poetry Extravaganza in Park's Cafe

Tues 25th July 7.30pm -Graham Short Micro Artist in Old Library

Sat 29th July 1 Oam and 2pm -Sketching Walks. The Meetbox

Sat 29th July 10.30am and 2.30pm -Photo Walks. The Meetbox

Sun 30th July 7pm - Malcolm Stent at St Andrews Hotel**

Mon 31st July 7pm -Guided tour of mosaics in Sacred Heart Church

Thurs 3rd August 8pm - Droitwich Folk Club at the Talbot Inn

Sat 5th August 1 Oam -Acoustic Guitar Workshop. The Meetbox

Sat 5th August 10.30am -Arts in View in Victoria Square

Sat 5th August from 2pm -Music in St Andrew's Square .

Fri 28th July - Sat 5th August -Artists in Residence. Droitwich Library

Tue 1st Aug -Fri 1st September-Art Exhibition in Droitwich Library

Download Flyer

Tags: